Thank you to our BPSF Board!

The BPS Foundation is so blessed to have a committed group of individuals who selflessly volunteer their time to support our efforts. Without their guidance and leadership, many of the programs that the BPS Foundation supports would not be possible. Please join us in thanking the following individuals for their commitment to helping us enhances the services, support and recognition of our BPS students and staff.
  • Rick Geloff, Starion Bank- BPSF Board President
  • Jan Stankiewicz, NDSU Extension- BPSF Board Vice President
  • Betsy Elsberry, Elsberry & Shively, P.C.- BPSF Board Secretary
  • Jeff Fastnacht, BPS Superintendent
  • Josh Hager, BPS School Board Member
  • Megan Houn, Blue Cross Blue Shield- BPSF Director
  • Drew Engleman, Stewart Title Guaranty Company- BPSF Director
  • David Augustadt, Bismarck Education Association Representative
  • Josh Standing Elk, Bismarck Indigenous Education Representative
If you would like to serve with this talented group of individuals, please go to for more information.


Partner with the BPS District to empower every learner to thrive by enhancing the services and recognition of students and staff.

Questions should be directed to:

Stacey Lang
Development Director